Skip to navigation

Disconnect Source Account

Disconnects a source account from the given project. After disconnecting, resources in the source account are no longer backed up. Resources with snapshots continue to be displayed in the inventory, and you can still explore, query, and restore them. Resources with no remaining snapshots are removed from the inventory.

Authentication

AuthorizationBearer

Bearer authentication of the form Bearer <token>, where token is your auth token.

Path parameters

projectIdstringRequiredformat: "uuid"

ID of the project. You can get your project ID from the API Credentials page in your global management console.

accountIdstringRequired

Eon-assigned ID of the source account to disconnect.

Response

Source account disconnected.
sourceAccountobject
Disconnected source account.